Automated Customer Retention System

Make the most of the customers you already have (and the ones we generate for you!)

Why spend all this money for new leads and waste the loyal customers you already have? Lead Surge's automated retention system maximises your customer lifetime value (CLTV) by keeping them coming back.

Increase customer lifetime value

Elevate customer loyalty

Free, pre-qualified leads: how you could be underutilising your customer base.

Your existing customers are your cheapest, most qualified leads. So, if you are running any type of marketing that doesn't have a dedicated system for retaining these customers and utilising their contacts - you are literally throwing away money.

Your customer base is a goldmine of free, pre-qualified leads you could be wasting

By using strategies such as automated reminder messages and emails (not spam), discount offer programs for loyal customers's milestones (like birthdays or one year since first appointment) and referral programs to utilise your customer's network you can generate a massive increase in revenue for very little cost.

Make your life easier: keep track of your customers in a Customer Relationship Management System

A CRM system can help organise and streamline your customer interactions. From bringing all messages from SMS, Email, Facebook and Google my Business into one inbox to simply keeping track of important customer information, a CRM can transform the way you interact with customers

Never lose track of customers again

The use of a CRM in your business also gives you the unique ability to send mass offers, referral or review requests to your loyal customers through SMS and Email without the hassle - potentially driving massive growth in your business.

Take a look at the math: why customer lifetime value (CLTV) matters

Scenario 1 (Traditional)

Lead Generation Creates 20 Customers/month @$40/customer

= $800 cost/month


Each Customer is worth $100/month and is retained for 6 months (LTV = $600)

Therefore: $600 x 20 = $12,000

Total Lifetime Revenue = $12,000

Lead Generation Creates 20 Customers/month @$40/customer

= $800 cost/month


Each Customer is worth $100/month and is retained for 6 months (LTV = $600)

Therefore: $600 x 20 = $12,000

Total Lifetime Revenue = $12,000

Scenario 2 (Lead Surge

Lead Generation Creates 20 Customers/month @ $40/customer
= $800 Ad cost/month

Customer is worth $100/month and is retained for 8 months (LTV = $800)

Therefore: $800 x 20= $16,000

+
30 Existing Customers @ $100/month – if Lead Surge extends average retention two months (30 x $200) = $6000 extra

Total Revenue = $22,000

Techniques you could use to maximise lifetime value

There is a large variety of techniques you can use to maximise your customers lifetime value without spamming or annoying your customers. Lead Surge are experts at implementing them into your business to maximise results.

Automated appointment and booking reminders

Automated SMS/Email messages can be one of the most effective methods of interacting with customers. Increase your show rates with automated appointment reminders for you and your customers then increase their return and retention rate with automated booking reminder messages. Life gets busy and your customers can put off getting the product or service you offer when they know they need it - you just need to give them a little nudge.

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

Lead Surge's CRM software helps you keep track of all your customers details, streamline sales process and drastically improve your communication and response rates with existing or potential clients. Lead Surge's CRM software integrates seamlessly with any website forms or calendars and is capable of executing our customer retention system to maximise your revenue.

Personalised perk and offers programs

As a local business one of your biggest advantages is the personal touch. That's why implementing personal perk and offer programs such as a reward for one year since a customers first service or 10% off for their birthday is a fantastic way to build connections and loyalty with your company. The minor cost of these programs cost provide is easily justified by the major ROI they provide in customer retention and loyalty.

Referral programs

Referral programs are once again a fantastic way to utilise the strength of your businesses local community. When customers engage in a referral program, they not only provide you with an additional customer for very minimal cost but they also entrench themselves further into your business and guarantee loyalty for lifetime (especially if you give them an extra incentive).

Want to implement these strategies in your business?

These simple strategies can be extremely cost effective and simple to implement yet provide some of the largest long-term ROI for local businesses. Speak to one of our experts to see how they could accelerate your business growth.

Specialist Auto Marketing Solutions Brisbane

info@leadsurge.com.au

(07) 3132 0737

0482 079 073

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